Eastern Dean’s List announced

Eastern Washington University winter quarter dean’s list

Aberdeen: Jared Hutton, Kaitlin Colacurcio and Rachael Carlisle.

Elma: Ashlyn Malmstrom, Tawnie Hatcher and Tatiana Hernandez-Friesz.

Hoquiam: Briann Mitchell and Charles Murchy.

Montesano: Aunja Norland, Koby Binks-Riddle, Brooke Watkinson and Gabriel West.

Ocean Shores: Dylan Hearn

Raymond: Jessica Webber and Diana Phouthachack.

South Bend: Shawntelle Moncy, Kenadee Miller and Jerika Miller.

Westport: Alysen VanHorn

LA MIRADA, CALIF. — Rachel Funk of Montesano has been named to Dean’s List at Biola University for the fall 2013 semester.


Rules for posting comments