Contacts

The Daily World

Street Address: 315 So. Michigan
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 269
Aberdeen, Wa. 98520
(360) 532-4000 

 

Newsroom Fax (360) 533-6039

Business Fax (360) 533-1328

 

Publisher: Bill Crawford

 

Newsroom

Email: newsroom@thedailyworld.com

Editor: Doug Barker

 

Circulation (360) 537-3990

Emailcirculation@thedailyworld.com

Circulation Manager: Kris Cearley 

 

Business Office

Emailbusiness@thedailyworld.com

Business Office Manager: Claudia Bearden

 

Production - Pre-Press / Creative Services / IT / Web Admin

Emailproduction@thedailyworld.com

IT/Production Manager / Web Admin: Martin Osburn

 

Advertising & Marketing

Email: advertising@thedailyworld.com

Advertising and Marketing Director: Mike Spezia

 

Creative Services / AdOps

Email:ads@thedailyworld.com

 

Classifieds

Email: class@thedailyworld.com

Send Legal Notices to legals@thedailyworld.com

Send Paid Obituaries to obits@thedailyworld.com