Contacts

The Daily World

Street Address: 315 So. Michigan
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 269
Aberdeen, Wa. 98520
(360) 532-4000 

 

Newsroom Fax (360) 533-6039

Business Fax (360) 533-1328

 

Publisher: Stan Woody

Email: publisher@thedailyworld.com

Advertising Manager: Jo Treadwell

Email: jtreadwell@thedailyworld.com

Newsroom

Email: newsroom@thedailyworld.com

Editor: Doug Barker
Email: dbarker@thedailyworld.com

City Editor: Dan Jackson
Email: djackson@thedailyworld.com

Lifestyle Editor: Kellie Benz
Email:kbenz@thedailyworld.com

Sports Editor: Rob Burns
Email:rburns@thedailyworld.com

Circulation (360) 537-3990

Emailcirculation@thedailyworld.com

Circulation Manager: Kris Cearley

Email: kcearley@thedailyworld.com

Production Manager: Martin Osburn

Email: mosburn@thedailyworld.com

Webmaster: Martin Osburn

Email: webmaster@thedailyworld.com

Creative Services / Ad Operations

Email:ads@thedailyworld.com 

Classifieds

Email: class@thedailyworld.com

Send Legal Notices to legals@thedailyworld.com

Send Paid Obituaries to obits@thedailyworld.com