AJ West ASB Officers

The newly elected Associated Student Body officers for AJ West Elementary School in Aberdeen are, front row from left, President Medliza Farias, Class Representative Racelynn Tolomei, middle row from left, Room Representative Paola Arce, Vice President Kenia Galeana, Secretary Dahlia Zepeda, Room Representative Mallory Schneider, back row from left, Treasurer Derrell Shale and Room Representative Eduardo Chavez.