Honoring Aberdeen’s community leaders

The following people were honored Thursday at the 4th Annual Aberdeen Community Leadership Dinner at the Aberdeen Museum of History. From left, Mike Giron for Bonnie Giron, Jeff Farmer, Chuck Veloni, Mery Swanson, Jim Daly, Griffin Hood, Erika Nelson, Gregory Johnson, Brian Little and Mike Spezia.