Four Aberdeen players named to Greater St. Helens 2A football teams

Four Aberdeen players were named to the all-Greater St. Helens 2A League football team announced recently.

Senior running back Bryceson Talley, junior defensive lineman Kaleb Levao, sophomore defensive back Austin Floch and junior offensive lineman Chase Johnson were named to the first team, selected from coaches’ all-opponent teams.

Bobcat defensive lineman Jaime Miranda, defensive back Carter Harris and linebacker Ashton Williamson were second-team choices.

Aberdeen’s Lorenzo Ontiveros, Justin Berkley and David Garcia earned honorable mention recognition.

A complete all-league listing was unavailable.